Lumbermens Insurance and Risk Solutions 800-388-3823 or 541-382-2421

Lumbermens Team


Executive Team

Joe Bankofier - President - joe@lumbins.com
Bill McCabe - Executive Vice President - bmccabe@bbnw.com
Mollie Boyd - Vice President of Operations - mboyd@lumbins.com
Kathy Wuest, CIC - Vice President of Marketing - kwuest@lumbins.com
David Sailer - Principal - dsailer@lumbins.com

Commercial Lines Team

Darla Naugher, AAI, CIC - Producer - dnaugher@lumbins.com
Karen Ebert, CISR - Account Manager - kebert@lumbins.com
Kathy Kaufmann, CISR - Account Manager - kkaufmann@lumbins.com
Holly Hills, CISR - Account Manager/Producer - hhills@lumbins.com

Personal Lines Team

Dee Brock, CISR - Account Manager - dbrock@lumbins.com
Laurie Jermaczonak, CISR - Account Manager - lauriej@lumbins.com
Dawn Jackson, CISR - Account Manager - djackson@lumbins.com

Employee Benefits Team

Mollie Boyd - Vice President/Employee Benefits Leader - mboyd@lumbins.com
Jason Snider - Employee Benefits Account Executive - jsnider@bbnw.com
Lorena VanBuren, CISR - Customer Service Representative - lvanburen@lumbins.com




Home  | Our Agency  | Claims  | Contact Us  | Services  | UAS  | Our Staff  | How To Find Us  | Represented Companies  | Career Opportunities  | History & Business Model  | Helpful Resources  | Request A Quote  | Property & Casualty  | Life & Health Insurance  | Life Insurance  | Individual Health Insurance  | Group Health Insurance  | Home & Auto Insurance  | Home Insurance  | Auto Insurance

We are licensed in the following States and Provinces:
Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Idaho, Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, New York, Washington.



Lumbermens Inusurance | www.lumbins.com | (541) 382-2421
550 NW Franklin Ave., Suite 268, Bend OR 97702



 

Copyright © 2014-2017 Lumbermens Inusurance. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links